BREAKFAST OTHER THAN USUAL

Who needs a breakfast buffet? Start your day with a fine breakfast selection that is changed every day and that you do not have to get, but will be served to your table.

We offer a large breakfast selection – depending on season and availability – of regional products, accompanied by exquisite coffee and tea specialties from illy and Ronnefeldt, cereal and egg variations as well as oven-fresh bread and pastry (crusty and sweet).

When selecting our products, sustainability and regional value creation are of high importance to us. Therefore, we preferably buy regional, Austrian products. We focus on the cooperation with regional, domestic producers and constantly expand theses partnerships.

Of course, also for external guests (according to availability, reservation one day before at +43 (0) 2685 6202 recommended!): Monday to Friday: 7:30 to 9:30 and Saturday, Sunday and public holidays from 7:30 to 10:30 am in the restaurant or on the guest terrace directly at the Rathausplatz (depending on the season and the weather!)

FRÜHSTÜCK EINMAL ANDERS

Das Frühstücksbuffet ruhig stehen lassen – den Tag mit einer erlesenen, täglich wechselnden Frühstücksauswahl beginnen, die nicht geholt werden muss, sondern zu Ihnen kommt!

Ein Frühstück mit einer reichlichen Auswahl – je nach Saison und Verfügbarkeit natürlich mit regionalen Produkten, begleitet von erlesenen illy-Kaffee- und Ronnefeldt-Teespezialitäten, Müsli- und Ei-Variationen sowie einer ofenfrischen Brot- und Gebäckauswahl (knusprig und süss)!

Bei der Auswahl der Produkte wird auf Nachhaltigkeit und regionale Wertschöpfung gesetzt, deshalb werden soweit wie möglich nur regionale, österreichische Produkte gekauft – die Partnerschaft mit regionalen und inländischen Produzenten steht im Vordergrund und wird ständig erweitert und ausgebaut!

Natürlich auch für externe Gäste (nach Verfügbarkeit, Reservierung am Vortag unter +43 (0) 2685 6202 unbedingt erforderlich!): Montag bis Freitag: 7:30 bis 9:30 Uhr und Samstag, Sonntag und Feiertage ab 7:30 Uhr bis 10.30 Uhr im Gastraum oder auf der Gästeterrasse direkt am Rathausplatz (je nach Jahreszeit und Wetterlage)!