Book carefree directly with Corona-Kasko!

Book directly with Corona-Kasko!

So that the stay at the HOTEL SCHANDL *** S can be booked carefree, the cheapest price (including free cancellation up to 7 days before arrival and free cancellation and Travel interruption insurance in the event of a Covid 19 disease, see below!) is only offered for direct online bookings (not for bookings via a booking platform!) the cancellation conditions have also been adjusted:

. Minus 15 percent – book directly online: Simply press the button on the home page / Minus 15% – book directly! Here! click and book directly online, you will not only receive the best price, but also immediately receive a booking confirmation!

. Bookings can be canceled or rebooked free of charge up to 7 days (previously 28 days) prior to arrival (depending on availability!)

Burgenland Tourismus extends the corona insurance until October 31, 2021 and every guest who books a holiday in Burgenland automatically receives free cancellation and travel interruption insurance in the event of a Covid-19 disease or official quarantine in the event of a suspected Covid-19 disease. Illness (see https://www.burgenland.info/corona-storno-versicherung)!

Your Hosts . Barbara Schandl . Alfred Grasits . Employee

loading...

Direkt online zum Bestpreis mit Corona-Kasko buchen!

Sorglos direkt mit Corona-Kasko buchen!

Damit der Aufenthalt im HOTEL SCHANDL ***S einfach sorglos gebucht werden kann, wird nur bei direkten online Buchungen (nicht bei Buchungen über eine Buchungsplattform!) immer der günstigste Preis angeboten (inklusiver kostenloser Stornierung bis 7 Tage vor Anreise und kostenloser Storno- und Reiseabbruchversicherung im Fall einer Covid-19-Erkrankung, siehe nachfolgend!), zusätzlich wurden die Stornobedingungen angepasst:

. Minus 15 Prozent – direkt online buchen: Einfach auf der Startseite den Button / Minus 15% – Direkt buchen! Hier! anklicken und direkt online buchen, Sie erhalten so nicht nur den Bestpreis, sondern auch umgehend eine Buchungsbestätigung!

. Buchungen können kostenlos bis 7 Tage (bisher 28 Tage) vor der Anreise storniert oder umgebucht (je nach Verfügbarkeit!) werden

Burgenland Tourismus verlängert die Corona-Kasko bis 31. Oktober 2021 und somit erhält automatisch jeder Gast, der einen Urlaub im Burgenland bucht, eine kostenlose Storno- und Reiseabbruchversicherung bei einer Covid-19-Erkrankung oder behördlichen Quarantäne bei einem Verdachts einer Covid-19-Erkrankung (siehe https://www.burgenland.info/corona-storno-versicherung)!

Ihre Gastgeber . Barbara Schandl . Alfred Grasits . Mitarbeiter . innen

loading...